UCI Conference Committee, 2019

"There are three types of workers: those who get things done, those who watch things get done, and those who wonder how so much got done." - unknown

HTCC President:
Joachin Arias, Los Angeles Harbor College

ariasjj@lahc.edu


Conference Chair:

Dean Abernathy, Orange Coast College

dabernathy@occ.cccd.edu

Poster/Group Communications Chair:
Anthony Blacksher, San Bernardino Valley College

ablacksher@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Oral Communications Co-Chairs:   
Heidi Lockhart, Mt. San Antonio College

hlockhart@mtsac.edu

Judy Cannon, Crafton Hills College

honors@craftonhills.edu

Conference Program Chairs:
Alannah Rosenberg, Saddleback College

arosenberg@saddleback.edu

Erik Ozolins, Mt. San Jacinto College
eozolins@msjc.edu

Scholarship Chair:

Rachel Williams, El Camino College

rawilliams@elcamino.edu

Volunteer Coordinator:

Christina Yamanaka, Mt. San Jacinto College

cyamanaka@msjc.edu

Danielle Muller, Los Angeles City College

mullerdn@lacitycollege.edu

Building Bridges Editor:
Tim Adell, Victor Valley College
tim.adell@vvc.edu

T-Shirts/Photography:
Veronica Gerace, San Diego Mesa College

vgerace@sdccd.edu

Registration Director:
Kathy Patterson, Santa Ana College
Patterson_Kathy@sac.edu

Treasurer and Webmaster: 
Tucker Amidon, Riverside City College
tucker.amidon@rcc.edu

Proposal Readers:

Dean Abernathy, Orange Coast

Tim Adell, Victor Valley

Tucker Amidon, Riverside

Judy Cannon, Crafton Hills

Danny Cantrell, Mt. San Antonio

Sebastien Cormier, Grossmont

Jennifer Floerke, Moreno Valley

Daihim Fozouni, Los Angeles Valley

Lourdes Maldonado, UC Riverside Honors

Michelle Minkler, Irvine Valley

Danielle Muller, Los Angeles City

Erik Ozolins, Mt. San Jacinto

Alannah Rosenberg, Saddleback

Kay Ryals, Irvine Valley

Citlally Santana, Fullerton

Christopher Sleeper, MiraCosta

Jeff Wheeler, Long Beach City

Christina Yamanaka, Mt. San Jacinto

Program Compiler:

Christine Abriam, Mt. San Jacinto

cabriam@msjc.edu

 

UC Irvine Lead:
Bianca R. Léon
bestrell@uci.edu

Event Planner:
Jennifer Fisher

fisherjl@uci.edu

© 2019 Honors Transfer Council of California.