top of page

UCI Conference Committee 2022

"There are three types of workers: those who get things done, those who watch things get done, and those who wonder how so much got done." - unknown

HTCC President:
Christina Yamanaka-Vu, Mt. San Jacinto College

Conference Chair:

Courtney Buchanan, Norco College

Poster/Group Communications Chair:
Anthony Blacksher, San Bernardino Valley College

Oral Communications Co-Chairs:   
Judy Cannon, Crafton Hills College

Conference Program Chairs:
Erik Ozolins, Mt. San Jacinto College

Scholarship Chair:

Rachel Williams, El Camino College

Volunteer Coordinator:

Danielle Muller, Los Angeles City College

Building Bridges Editor:
Tim Adell, Victor Valley College

Veronica Gerace, San Diego Mesa College

Registration Director:
Kathy Patterson, Santa Ana College

Treasurer and Webmaster: 
Tucker Amidon, Riverside City College

HTCC meeting_edited.jpg

Proposal Readers:

Dean Abernathy, Orange Coast

Tim Adell, Victor Valley

Tucker Amidon, Riverside

Judy Cannon, Crafton Hills

Danny Cantrell, Mt. San Antonio

Sebastien Cormier, Grossmont

Jennifer Floerke, Moreno Valley

Daihim Fozouni, Los Angeles Valley

Lourdes Maldonado, UC Riverside Honors

Michelle Minkler, Irvine Valley

Danielle Muller, Los Angeles City

Erik Ozolins, Mt. San Jacinto

Alannah Rosenberg, Saddleback

Kay Ryals, Irvine Valley

Citlally Santana, Fullerton

Christopher Sleeper, MiraCosta

Jeff Wheeler, Long Beach City

Christina Yamanaka, Mt. San Jacinto

UC Irvine Lead:
Bianca R. Léon

Event Planner:
Jennifer Fisher

bottom of page